Blogging

I always have such good intentions when I begin a blog. I generally keep up with it for a short while and then it begins to fade. It will eventually by a method similar to CPR be revived, only to live for a short while before finally giving way completely to what I like to call “real life”.

Well hopefully this resuscitation will last. I admit that I am a failure at keeping people posted as to my life and ministry. I can’t even keep up with current affairs. yet I will press on in hopes that someone somewhere might read this and be encouraged.

My summer ministry internship is drawing to a close. The “FUTURE” is still undecided. I have many thoughts, God will provide.

I have learned a lot this summer in regards to ministry, the main thing being that I like it. I love teaching the Word to others almost as much as I love learning it myself. I pray that that desire will not fade.

I have also learned to Kayak. It truly is a fun sport that anyone can enjoy.

Well that’s a short update šŸ™‚

 

About thatimaybegraftedin

I try and live as one who takes the Bible literally. With that said I believe Christ will come back one day soon and I don't want to be doing anything He wouldn't want me to do...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogging

  1. jessepeck says:

    Hey stoked your doing good bro, maybe you should move to Jackson Hole?

  2. The Refuge says:

    lol to Jesse. Glad you like kayaking and preaching. They’re both useful šŸ™‚

Leave a comment